Contact Us

strategy Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 1R9 Tel: +1-416-408-2300 Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO Fax: +1-416-408-0870


Publisher

SVP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Editorial

Editor
Strategy Magazine
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

Editor, StrategyDaily
News Editor, Tech

Josh Kolm
jkolm@brunico.com

Staff Writer, StrategyDaily
News Editor, C-Suite

Justin Dallaire
jdallaire@brunico.com

News Editor
Media in Canada
Bree Rody-Mantha
brodymantha@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Media in Canada
Catherine Phillips
cphillips@brunico.com

Senior Events Producer
Morgen Flury
mflury@brunico.com

Events Producer
Aiman Khan
akhan@brunico.com

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Production and Distribution Supervisor
Andrew Mahony
amahony@brunico.com 

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Senior Account Manager
Marni Armour
marmour@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Natalya Chernova
nchernova@brunico.com

 

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com