Contact Us

strategy Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 1R9 Tel: +1-416-408-2300 Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO Fax: +1-416-408-0870


Publisher

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Editorial

Associate Editor
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

Special Reports Editor/Copy Chief
Mark Burgess mburgess@brunico.com

News Editor
Harmeet Singh
hsingh@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Josh Kolm
jkolm@brunico.com

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Production and Distribution Supervisor
Robert Lines
rlines@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Account Manager
Jane Tesar
jtesar@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com