Contact Us

strategy
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: +1-416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO
Fax: +1-416-408-0870


Publisher

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Editorial

Editor
Emily Wexler
ewexler@brunico.com

Associate Editor
Megan Haynes
mhaynes@brunico.com

Special Reports Editor
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

News Editor
Matthew Chung
mchung@brunico.com

Copy Chief/Writer
Tanya Kostiw
tkostiw@brunico.com

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Production and Distribution Supervisor
Robert Lines
rlines@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Account Manager
Kelly Nicholls
knicholls@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com

VP & Chief Information Officer
Omri Tintpulver
otintpulver@brunico.com