Contact Us

strategy Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 1R9 Tel: +1-416-408-2300 Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO Fax: +1-416-408-0870


Publisher

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Editorial

Managing Editor
Strategy magazine
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

Associate Editor
Strategy magazine

Mark Burgess
mburgess@brunico.com

Editor
StrategyDaily

Harmeet Singh
hsingh@brunico.com

Digital Editor
StrategyDaily / Media in Canada
Jeromy Lloyd
jlloyd@brunico.com

News Editor
StrategyDaily

Josh Kolm
jkolm@brunico.com

Events Editor
Kate Wilkinson
kwilkinson@brunico.com

 

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Production and Distribution Supervisor
Andrew Mahony
amahony@brunico.com 

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Account Manager
Taylor Clifton
tclifton@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP, Finance & Administration
Linda Lovegrove
llovegrove@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com