Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
The Sponsorship Boot Camp Toronto, ON Mon Nov 03, 2014 - Tue Nov 04, 2014
Sponsorship Toronto Toronto, ON Tue Nov 04, 2014 - Wed Nov 05, 2014
meshmarketing Toronto Reference Library Thu Nov 06, 2014 - Thu Nov 06, 2014
The Municipal Forum on Sponsorship Toronto, ON Thu Nov 06, 2014 - Thu Nov 06, 2014
Cassies Hilton, Toronto Thu Feb 19, 2015 - Thu Feb 19, 2015
Shopper Marketing Forum Hilton, Toronto Wed Mar 04, 2015 - Thu Mar 05, 2015
Shopper Innovation Awards Hilton, Toronto Thu Mar 05, 2015 - Thu Mar 05, 2015
C2-MTL Montréal, QC Tue May 26, 2015 - Thu May 28, 2015
North American Effie Awards New York Thu Jun 04, 2015 - Thu Jun 04, 2015