Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
AToMiC Awards Toronto, ON Thu May 26, 2016 - Thu May 26, 2016
World Public Relations Forum Westin Harbour Castle Toronto Sun May 29, 2016 - Tue May 31, 2016
6th Annual Digital Marketing for Financial Services Summit Sheraton Centre Toronto Thu Jun 02, 2016 - Fri Jun 03, 2016
4th Annual Foundation, Endowment and Not for Profit Investment Summit West Rosewood Hotel Georgia- Vancouver Wed Jun 15, 2016 - Thu Jun 16, 2016
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Sat Jun 18, 2016 - Sat Jun 25, 2016
Call To Action Conference Vancouver, BC Sun Jun 19, 2016 - Tue Jun 21, 2016