Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
AToMiC Awards Entry Deadline Toronto, ON Fri Jan 23, 2015 - Fri Jan 23, 2015
FFWD Advertising and Marketing Week Toronto, ON Mon Jan 26, 2015 - Fri Jan 30, 2015
Cassies Hilton Toronto Thu Feb 19, 2015 - Thu Feb 19, 2015
DX3 Canada Toronto, ON Wed Mar 11, 2015 - Thu Mar 12, 2015
BCON Expo Arcadian Court Wed Mar 25, 2015 - Wed Mar 25, 2015
Shopper Innovation Awards Arcadian Court Tue Apr 21, 2015 - Tue Apr 21, 2015
Shopper Marketing Forum Arcadian Court Tue Apr 21, 2015 - Wed Apr 22, 2015
FutureFlash TBC Wed May 13, 2015 - Thu May 14, 2015
C2-MTL Montréal, QC Tue May 26, 2015 - Thu May 28, 2015
North American Effie Awards New York Thu Jun 04, 2015 - Thu Jun 04, 2015
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Sun Jun 21, 2015 - Sat Jun 27, 2015