Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
FFWD 2017: Morning Master Series TIFF Lightbox Mon Jan 30, 2017 - Fri Feb 03, 2017
Globe and Mail Closing Lunch with Mark Tutssel at ICA's FFWD Advertising TIFF Bell Lightbox Fri Feb 03, 2017 - Fri Feb 03, 2017
CASSIES Arcadian Court, Toronto, ON Wed Feb 22, 2017 - Wed Feb 22, 2017
BCON Expo Arcadian Court Tue Mar 28, 2017 - Tue Mar 28, 2017
Shopper Marketing Forum Fairmont Royal York Wed May 03, 2017 - Thu May 04, 2017
Shopper Innovation Awards Fairmont Royal York Thu May 04, 2017 - Thu May 04, 2017
FutureFlash 2017 Minett, ON Wed May 17, 2017 - Thu May 18, 2017
C2 Montréal Montreal, QC Wed May 24, 2017 - Fri May 26, 2017
Illuminate 2017: CPRS National Conference Kelowna, BC Sun May 28, 2017 - Tue May 30, 2017