Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
Ad Women of Toronto and ICA present Andrea Coville: Staying Relevant Institute of Communication Agencies Wed Aug 13, 2014 - Sun Aug 17, 2014
PROMO! Awards Arcadian Court Thu Sep 18, 2014 - Thu Sep 18, 2014
Grocery Innovations Canada Metro Toronto Convention Centre Mon Sep 29, 2014 - Tue Sep 30, 2014
Maggie Awards Winnipeg, MB Thu Oct 02, 2014 - Thu Oct 02, 2014
Agency of the Year Toronto, ON Thu Oct 30, 2014 - Thu Oct 30, 2014
Cassies Hilton, Toronto Thu Feb 19, 2015 - Thu Feb 19, 2015
Shopper Marketing Forum Hilton, Toronto Wed Mar 04, 2015 - Thu Mar 05, 2015
Shopper Innovation Awards Hilton, Toronto Thu Mar 05, 2015 - Thu Mar 05, 2015
C2-MTL Montréal, QC Tue May 26, 2015 - Thu May 28, 2015