Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
CASSIES 2018 Gala Arcadian Court, Toronto Wed Feb 21, 2018 - Wed Feb 21, 2018
Marketing Evolution: C-Suite Summit Arcadian Court, Toronto Thu Feb 22, 2018 - Thu Feb 22, 2018
AToMiCon (Brand Content Expo, Entertainment Marketing Summit, AToMiC Awards) Arcadian Court, Toronto Wed Mar 28, 2018 - Wed Mar 28, 2018
Shopper Marketing Forum Toronto, ON Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Tue May 01, 2018
Shopper Innovation Awards Gala Toronto, ON Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Mon Apr 30, 2018
AdTech Canada Bram and Bluma Appel Salon, Toronto Tue May 08, 2018 - Tue May 08, 2018
Cannes Lions Cannes, France Mon Jun 18, 2018 - Fri Jun 22, 2018
Advertising Week - New York New York, USA Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Thu Oct 04, 2018
Ad Week TIFF Bell Lightbox, Toronto Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Fri Oct 05, 2018