Contact Us

strategy Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 1R9 Tel: +1-416-408-2300 Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO Fax: +1-416-408-0870


Publisher

SVP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Editorial

Editor & Content Director
Strategy Magazine
Jennifer Horn
jhorn@brunico.com

Digital Editor
StrategyDaily

Josh Kolm
jkolm@brunico.com

Associate Editor, Strategy Magazine
News Editor, C-Suite

Justin Dallaire
jdallaire@brunico.com

Reporter
StrategyDaily, Shopper Marketing Report
Christopher Lombardo
clombardo@brunico.com

Senior Reporter, StrategyDaily
Justin Crann
jcrann@brunico.com

Creative

Art Director
Tim Davin
tdavin@brunico.com

Production and Distribution Supervisor
Adriana Ortiz
aortiz@brunico.com 

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Natalya Chernova
nchernova@brunico.com

 

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Realscreen
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

VP & Publisher, Kidscreen
Jocelyn Christie
jchristie@brunico.com